Eat

Eat

La Visione

La Visione offers an atmosphere that captivates with its dynamic colour scheme and inspiring furnishings. The play of high-quality textiles and colours creates a tactile spatial experience - radiant accents complete the restaurant’s unique interior design. The collage-like wall design, in which the textile origins of the elements from OBJECT CARPET and moments of longing from Italian cuisine merge together, is particularly defining: aprons, tablecloths and napkins are playfully staged here.
Experience the La Visione in our 360° VR Panorama.
Experience the La Visione in our 360° VR Panorama.
La Visione was designed by the renowned interior design studio Ippolito Fleitz and has already won numerous awards for its exceptional interior. La Visione was designed by the renowned interior design studio Ippolito Fleitz and has already won numerous awards for its exceptional interior.
La Visione was designed by the renowned interior design studio <strong>Ippolito Fleitz</strong> and has already won numerous awards for its exceptional interior.
Panorama VR

Click here
Chef Daniele in his element and one of his delicious creations. Buon appetito! Chef Daniele in his element and one of his delicious creations. Buon appetito!
Homemade Pasta Fresca - Ravioli with delicious filling Homemade Pasta Fresca - Ravioli with delicious filling
An evening with friends, colleagues or business partners - at La Visione always an experience for all the senses. An evening with friends, colleagues or business partners - at La Visione always an experience for all the senses.
Whether in the furniture or the table settings - the varied materials are found throughout the restaurant and transform La Visione into a lively and appealing environment. Here, a visit becomes an unmistakable experience, and not just from a culinary point of view.
5 x awarded
The design of the restaurant has already received 5 awards - for the architectural achievement and for their corporate design.
reddot winner 2020
Restaurant & Bar Design Awards 2020 Shortlist
ICONIC AWARDS 2020 – Innovative Architecture
2020 Corporate Design Price Nominee
Bestofyear Winner 2020 –Interior Design
With just over 70 seats inside and a large sun terrace, La Visione not only offers unforgettable experiences of pleasure, but with its versatile rooms it is also ideally equipped for everyday working life. Be it as a workspace in the bar and lounge area, to drink a cup of good Italian coffee in peace and relax while working.
”La Visione combines restaurant and creative space.“
Bar and lounge areas to relax or work in a relaxed atmosphere. Bar and lounge areas to relax or work in a relaxed atmosphere.
Bar and lounge areas to relax or work in a relaxed atmosphere.
La Visione also offers a varied lunch menu. For more information about the restaurant and an up-to-date menu, visit the La Visione website.
Daniele Ciccarone & Vincenzo Pepe
About Daniele Ciccarone & Vincenzo Pepe
Two friends, one vision: their own restaurant with an unmistakable signature. The two of them had already dreamed of this as children in their small mountain village of Caggiano. Back then, when Vincenzo helped out as a waiter in his mother's restaurant and Daniele's grandmother predicted to her grandson that he would become a great chef one day. Her dream has come true with La Visione.

Eat

Eat

La Visione

Das La Visione bietet eine Atmosphäre, die durch ihre dynamische Farbgebung und ihre inspirierende Einrichtung besticht. Durch das Spiel mit hochwertigen Textilien und Farben entsteht ein taktiles Raumerlebnis – strahlende Akzente komplettieren die einzigartige Innenarchitektur des Restaurants. Besonders prägend ist die collagenartige Wandgestaltung, in der die textile Herkunft der Elemente von OBJECT CARPET und Sehnsuchtsmomente der italienischen Küche miteinander verschmelzen: Schürzen, Tischdecken und Servietten werden hier spielerisch miteinander in Szene gesetzt.
Erleben Sie das La Visione in unserem 360° VR Panorama
Erleben Sie das La Visione in unserem 360° VR Panorama
Das La Visione wurde vom renommierten Innenarchitekturstudio Ippolito Fleitz gestaltet und hat für sein außergewöhnliches Interieur bereits zahlreiche Preise gewonnen. Das La Visione wurde vom renommierten Innenarchitekturstudio Ippolito Fleitz gestaltet und hat für sein außergewöhnliches Interieur bereits zahlreiche Preise gewonnen.
Das La Visione wurde vom renommierten Innenarchitekturstudio <strong>Ippolito Fleitz</strong> gestaltet und hat für sein außergewöhnliches Interieur bereits zahlreiche Preise gewonnen.
Panorama VR

Hier Klicken
Chef Daniele in seinem Element und eine seiner köstlichen Kreationen. Buon appetito! Chef Daniele in seinem Element und eine seiner köstlichen Kreationen. Buon appetito!
Selbstgemachte Pasta Fresca — Ravioli mit leckerer Füllung Selbstgemachte Pasta Fresca — Ravioli mit leckerer Füllung
Ein Abend mit Freunden, Kollegen oder Geschäftspartnern – im La Visione immer ein Erlebnis für alle Sinne. Ein Abend mit Freunden, Kollegen oder Geschäftspartnern – im La Visione immer ein Erlebnis für alle Sinne.
Ob im Mobiliar oder im Tischgedeck – die abwechslungsreichen Materialien finden sich im gesamten Restaurant wieder und verwandeln das La Visione in eine lebendige und ansprechende Umgebung. Hier wird ein Besuch nicht nur kulinarisch zu einem unverwechselbaren Erlebnis.
5 x ausgezeichnet
Die Gestaltung des Restaurants wurde bereits 5-mal ausgezeichnet – für die architektonische Leistung und für ihr Corporate Design.
reddot winner 2020
Restaurant & Bar Design Awards 2020 Shortlist
ICONIC AWARDS 2020 – Innovative Architecture
2020 Corporate Design Preis Nominee
Bestofyear Winner 2020 –Interior Design
Mit etwas über 70 Sitzplätzen im Innenraum und einer großen Sonnenterrasse bietet das La Visione nicht nur unvergessliche Genusserlebnisse, sondern mit den vielseitig nutzbaren Räumlichkeiten ist es auch für den Arbeitsalltag bestens ausgestattet. Sei es als Workspace im Bar- und Loungebereich, um in Ruhe eine Tasse guten italienischen Kaffees zu trinken und entspannt zu arbeiten.
”Das La Visione vereint Restaurant und Creative Space.“
Bar und Lounge-Bereiche zum Relaxen oder um in entspannter Atmosphäre zu arbeiten. Bar und Lounge-Bereiche zum Relaxen oder um in entspannter Atmosphäre zu arbeiten.
Bar und Lounge-Bereiche zum Relaxen oder um in entspannter Atmosphäre zu arbeiten.
Das La Visione bietet darüber hinaus eine abwechslungsreiche Mittagstischkarte. Weitere Informationen zum Restaurant und eine aktuelle Speisekarte finden Sie auf der La Visione Website.
Daniele Ciccarone & Vincenzo Pepe
Über Daniele Ciccarone & Vincenzo Pepe
Zwei Freunde, eine Vision: Ein eigenes Restaurant mit einer unverwechselbaren Handschrift. Davon haben die beiden bereits als Kinder in ihrem kleinen Bergdorf Caggiano geträumt. Damals, als Vincenzo im Restaurant seiner Mutter als Kellner aushalf und Danieles Großmutter ihrem Enkel prophezeite, er werde einmal ein großer Koch. Ihr Traum ist mit dem La Visione wahr geworden.